Menüü

Kontakt

Kool: Kiili Gümnaasium
Telefon: +372 6799 200
E-post: kool@kiili.edu.ee
Aadress: Kooli 2, Kiili alev, 75401 Harjumaa
Direktor: Mihkel Rebane +372 6799 201, mihkel.rebane@kiili.edu.ee
Õppealajuhataja: Ruth Pekkenen +372 6799 202, ruth.pekkenen@kiili.edu.ee
Õppejuht: 1.-3.klass: Etlin Ormak +372 6799 217, +372 58 104 431, etlin.ormak@kiili.edu.ee
Õppejuht: 4.-6.klass: Ina Hannus +372 6799 218, ina.hannus@kiili.edu.ee
Õppejuht: 7.-9.klass: Külli Hansson +372 6799 205, kylli.hansson@kiili.edu.ee
Õppejuht: 10.-12.klass: Tiina Teder +372 6799 205, tiina.teder@kiili.edu.ee
Õpetajate tuba: +372 6799 203
IT juht: Aare Lutter +372 6799 209, aare.lutter@kiili.edu.ee
Arendusjuht: Kersti Varblane +372 6799 213, kersti.varblane@kiili.edu.ee
Huvijuht: Aivo Tammela +372 6799 221, +372 51 985 450, aivo.tammela@kiili.edu.ee
Teabekeskus: Ivi Koiksar +372 6799 219, teabekeskus@kiili.edu.ee
Tugikeskus: Kristi Feldman +372 6799 215, kristi.feldman@kiili.edu.ee
Webmaster e-post: koduleht@kiili.edu.ee
Tervisetöötaja: Astrid Põldoja +372 6799 218, astrid.poldoja@kiili.edu.ee
Administraator: +372 6799 222

Õpetajad

Õpetaja   Klassijuhataja Aine E-post
Eve Aedla 5C inglise keel eve.aedla@kiili.edu.ee
Rauno Alev 10 eesti keel ja kirjandus rauno.alev@kiili.edu.ee
Piret Artjušin 4C muusika piret.artjusin@kiili.edu.ee
Niina Arumeel   vene keel niina.arumeel@kiili.edu.ee
Kristi Feldman   karjääriõpetus kristi.feldman@kiili.edu.ee
Agnes Filippov   eripedagoog agnes.filippov@kiili.edu.ee
Ina Hannus 6D ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus, loodusõpetus ina.hannus@kiili.edu.ee
Külli Hansson 9C matemaatika kylli.hansson@kiili.edu.ee
Mari Hinnov   inglise keel mari.hinnov@kiili.edu.ee
Riina Juga 9A ajalugu, ühiskonnaõpetus riina.juga@kiili.edu.ee
Anu Jürisson 5B tööõpetus anu.jurisson@kiili.edu.ee
Martina Kalam 12 inglise keel martina.kalam@kiili.edu.ee
Sandra Kangur 3D klassiõpetaja sandra.kangur@kiili.edu.ee
Lembi Kivil   bioloogia, keemia lembi.kivil@kiili.edu.ee
Jaanali Koppel 3B klassiõpetaja jaanali.koppel@kiili.edu.ee
Piia Kruusement 2B klassiõpetaja piia.kruusement@kiili.edu.ee
Margit Kuldvee 8C matemaatika margit.kuldvee@kiili.edu.ee
Esta Kullamaa 2A klassiõpetaja, arvutiõpetus esta.kullamaa@kiili.edu.ee
Sirje Kullus 4B muusika sirje.kullus@kiili.edu.ee
Elve Kukk 1A klassiõpetaja elve.kukk@kiili.edu.ee
Sirje Laansoo   matemaatika sirje.laansoo@kiili.edu.ee
Kristiine Lebin   eripedagoog kristiine.lebin@kiili.edu.ee
Janne Levo   eesti keel ja kirjandus janne.levo@kiili.edu.ee
Aare Lutter   füüsika, arvutiõpetus aare.lutter@kiili.edu.ee
Triin Maller 8A kehaline kasvatus triin.maller@kiili.edu.ee
Maret Markson 6C geograafia, loodusõpetus maret.markson@kiili.edu.ee
Karin Marley 8B kunstiõpetus karin.marley@kiili.edu.ee
Tarmo Mäesalu   tehnoloogiaõpetus, robootika tarmo.maesalu@eesti.ee
Kristi Männilaan   eripedagoog kristi.mannilaan@kiili.edu.ee
Ardo Niinre   ajalugu ardo.niinre@kiili.edu.ee
Tiina Niinre   eesti keel ja kirjandus tiina.niinre@kiili.edu.ee
Kertu Nurmetalo 1D klassiõpetaja kertu.mutli@kiili.edu.ee
Eve Nõmmik 4D inglise keel eve.nommik@kiili.edu.ee
Helin Ojam-Iila   pikapäevarühm helin.ojam@kiili.edu.ee
Etlin Ormak 4A klassiõpetaja, matemaatika etlin.ormak@kiili.edu.ee
Larissa Panova 7B vene keel larissa.panova@kiili.edu.ee
Ruth Pekkenen   inimeseõpetus ruth.pekkenen@kiili.edu.ee
Peter Pihl   tehnoloogiaõpetus peter.pihl@kiili.edu.ee
Alar Pikkorainen   tehnoloogiaõpetus alar.pikkorainen@kiili.edu.ee
Kaia Randman 3A klassiõpetaja kaia.randman@kiili.edu.ee
Marina Rannula   inglise keel marina.rannula@kiili.edu.ee
Mihkel Rebane   eesti keel ja kirjandus mihkel.rebane@kiili.edu.ee
Sille Rohi 3C klassiõpetaja sille.rohi@kiili.edu.ee
Murel Saluste 2D klassiõpetaja, tööõpetus murel.saluste@kiili.edu.ee
Leonid Snitko 9B vene keel leonid.snitko@kiili.edu.ee
Katrin Soima 1B klassiõpetaja katrin.soima@kiili.edu.ee
Jaanika Somarokov 5A loodusõpetus, keemia jaanika.somarokov@kiili.edu.ee
Terje Zimmermann 1C klassiõpetaja terje.zimmermann@kiili.edu.ee
Mati Tabur 6A kehaline kasvatus mati.tabur@kiili.edu.ee
Tiiu Tamm   kehaline kasvatus tiiu.tamm@kiili.edu.ee
Raigo Tatrik 5D kehaline kasvatus raigo.tatrik@kiili.edu.ee
Tiina Teder 11 matemaatika teder.tiina@gmail.com
Annika Tiits   eesti keel ja kirjandus annika.tiits@kiili.edu.ee
Triinu Tischler 6B inglise keel triinu.tischler@kiili.edu.ee
Meeli Tõnismaa 2C klassiõpetaja meeli.tonismaa@kiili.edu.ee
Milvert Vaaks 7A kehaline kasvatus milvert.vaaks@kiili.edu.ee
Inid-Mave Vain   pikapäevarühm inidmave.vain@kiili.edu.ee
Kersti Varblane 7C arvutiõpetus, uurimistöö alused kersti.varblane@kiili.edu.ee

Uudised

Kontakt

  • Kiili Gümnaasium
    Kooli 2, Kiili alev, 75401 Harjumaa
  • +372 6799 200

Pildialbum